Stamford Board Of REALTORS®
30 Buxton Farms Road Suite 115, Stamford, CT 06905
Phone: 203-327-1433 Fax: 203-325-0450
StamfordREALTORS@aol.com

 

Affiliate Members

ATTORNEYS AT LAW
Charles Abate
Abate & Abate, LLC
Phone: (203) 348-7770
e: charlesabate@msn.com
w: https://www.abateandabate.com/

Jonathan Hoffman
JTHoffman LLC
Phone: (203) 977-2432
e: jon@jthlegal.com
w: www.hoffmanhoffmanlaw.com

Daniel P. Weiner
Law Office of Daniel P. Weiner
Phone: (203) 348-5846
e: dpweineresq@aol.com
w: dpweinerlaw.com

CLEANING SERVICES
Paul Masella

A Better View - Window Cleaning Plus
Phone: (203) 284-8836
e: a.better.view@snet.net
w: abetterviewcleaning.com

ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES
Mark Pierne
Chase Environmental
Phone: (203) 849-8757
e: absenviro@optonline.net
w: chaseenvironmentalct.com

Gary Stone
Homeguard Environmental
Phone: (203) 323-8000
e: stone@environmental.net
w: envirotechenvironmental.com

HOME INSPECTORS
Tom Baldwin

Pro Chek Home Inspections
Phone: (203) 830-4500
e: info@prochek.com
w: www.prochek.com

Elizabeth Cote
Schaefer Inspection Service
Phone: (203) 387-2131
e: ecote@schaeferinspectionct.com
w: https://mhschaefer.com/

Kara Golden
Tiger Home & Building Inspections
Phone: (203) 245-3020
e: kara.golden@tigerinspect.com
w: tigerinspect.com

Tom Lochtefeld
Nearwater Property Group LLC - Home Inspections
Phone: (203) 219-4034
e: nearwaterpgllc@gmail.com
w: https://www.nearwaterpgllc.com

HOME REPAIRS & UPGRADES
Bill Ackerson
Silvermine Home Services
Phone: (203) 912-8357
e: cambill68@hotmail.com

Andy Ross
All Hardwood Floors/Doors, Drawers & More
Phone: (203) 641-4666
e: andy@andyrossgroup.com
w: https://www.hardwoodfloorsllc.com/

Greg Shannon
Westfair Water Systems, Inc.
Phone: (914) 241-2261
e: greg.s@westfairwater.com
w: www.westfairwater.com

INDEPENDENT DAY SCHOOL
Jeannette Baxendale
The Mead School
Phone: (203) 595-9500
e: jeannette_baxendale@meadschool.org
w: meadschoo.org

INSURANCE
Meredith Bach
RAND Insurance
Phone: (203) 637-1006
e: mbach@randinsurance.com
w: randinsurance.com

INSURANCE ADJUSTERS
Anthony Fico

Atlas Adjustments - Public Adjuster
Phone: (914) 800-3800
e: info@atlascares.com
w: altasadjustments.com

MORTGAGE COMPANIES
Maria Alves
First County Bank
Phone: (203) 462-4332    NMLS#1558836
e: malves@firstcountybank.com
w: firstcountybank.com

Alexander Arader
Stamford Mortgage Company
Phone: (203) 323-6588    NMLS#92755
e: alec@stamfordmortgage.com
w:https://stamfordmortgage.mymortgage-online.com/AlexanderArader.html

Blake Bohlen
Caliber Home Loans
Phone: (631) 880-9822    NMLS#2168989
e: blakehbohlen@gmail.com
w: caliberhomeloans.com

Penn Johnson
Stamford Mortgage Company
Phone: (203) 323-6588    NMLS#27130
e: penn@stamfordmortgage.com
w: https://stamfordmortgage.mymortgage-online.com/PennJohnson.html

Maya Pesok
1st Premier Mortgage Company, LLC
Phone: (203) 299-1772    NMLS#61232
e: maya@1stpremier.org
w: https://1st-premier-mortgage-company-llc.business.site/

Zachary Pompea
Total Mortgage
Phone: (203) 431-2600    NMLS#2003919
e: zpompea@gmail.com
w: totalmortgage.com/Bankers/Zachary-Pompea

Nancy Morgan Robustelli
Westport Mortgage
Phone: (203) 249-1143   NMLS#53458
e: nancymorgan@westportmortgage.com
w: www.westportmortgage.com

Karen Mulreed
Westport Mortgage
Phone: (203) 221-8242    NMLS#86827
e: karenmulreed@westportmortgage.com
w: www.westportmortgage.com

Mario Pansino
Citibank, N.A.
Phone: (203) 952-6491    NMLS#413819
e: mario.pansino@citi.com
w: citi.com

Colleen Polson
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
Phone: (203) 625-1013    NMLS#75534
e: colleen.polson@myccmortgage.com
w: crosscountrymortgage.com

Iris Tam
Citibank, N.A.
Phone: (203) 660-1666    NMLS#484906
e: iris.tam@citi.com
w: citi.com

Jay Tolisano
CrossCountry Mortgage
Phone: (203) 913-4832    NMLS#109296
e: jay.tolisano@myccmortgage.com
w: crosscountrymortgage.com

Stanley Yee
TOMO
Phone: (203) 829-2823    NMLS#60212
e: stan@hellotomo.com
w: hellotomo.com

David Zamary
First County Bank
Phone: (203) 462-4330    NMLS#773343
e: dzamary@firstcountybank.com
w: firstcountybank.com

PEST CONTROL
Brian Buckmir
ApolloX LLC
Phone: (203) 256-1200
e: brian@apollox.net
w: apolloxpestcontrol.com

REAL ESTATE PHOTOGRAPHY
Hicham Bensaoui
CT Plans
Phone: (203) 524-4050
e: hicham@ctplans.com
w: ctplans.com

Chris C. Shaffer
Hudson Creative Productions, LLC
Phone: (914) 400-5506
e: chris@hudsoncreativeproductions.com
w: hudsoncreativeproductions.com

SENIOR LIVING
Sara Philpott
Waterstone on High Ridge
Phone: (475) 400-9200
e: sphilpott@waterstonesl.com
w: www.waterstoneonhighridge.com

STAGING & DESIGN
Liz Pensiero
Liz Pensiero Staging & Design
Phone: (203) 940-0338
e: lizpensiero@yahoo.com
w: lizpensierostagingdesigns.com

VENT CLEANERS
Maniel Simeon
Divine Intervention
Phone: (203) 550-7992
e: mansherly@yahoo.fr

 

©2011 Stamford Board of REALTORS® All Rights Reserved

Loading...